Addresses of Former Pharmaceutical Sciences Postdoctoral Fellows

Gianluigu Zaza, MD
Universita’ degli Studi di Bari
Dipartimento di Nefrologia, dell’ emergenza e trapianti d/organo
Piazza Giulio Cesarc N: 11
Bari, 70124
Italy
gianluigizaza@virgilio.it

Javier G. Blanco, PhD
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
University at Buffalo. The State University of New York
545 Cooke Hall, Buffalo, NY 14260-1200
jgblanco@buffalo.edu

Burgess B. Freeman, III, PharmD
Sr. Research Scientist
Pharmacokinetics & Clinical Pharmacology
Drug Metabolism
Array BioPharma, Inc.
3200 Walnut Street
Boulder, CO  80301
T.303.386.1537
M.303.330.1311
F.303.381.6652
burgess.freeman@arraybiopharma.com
http://www.arraybiopharma.com/

Lisa Iacono, PharmD
Sr. Research Investigator, DMCP Oncology
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company
MS D-1405, Rm. D1.453
Rt. 206 & Province Line Road
Princeton, NJ 08540-4000
lisa.iacono@bms.com

Mark Kirstein, PharmD
Associate Professor
Department of Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology
Masonic Cancer Center
University of Minnesota 55455
kirst002@umn.edu

Leo Kager, MD,
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Medical University of Vienna Consultant in Pediatrics and Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Attending Physician
St. Anna Children's Hospital Kinderspitalgasse 6 A-1090
Vienna Austria
leo.kager@stanna.at

Mark Leggas, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Member, Markey Cancer Center
University of Kentucky
725 Rose Street, Room 418
Lexington, KY 40536-0082
mark.leggas@uky.edu

Jose Claudio Casali da Rocha, MD, PhD
INCA/Research Directory – Brazilian Nationa Tumor and DNA Bank (BNT)
Rua Andre Cavalcante, 37 – 3o andar
20231-050 – Rio de Janaeiro-RJ, BRAZIL
jcrocha@inca.gov.br

Victor Brown, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Tuskegee University
NIH Project Export
301 MILBANK Hall
Tuskegee, AL 36088
vic 72@yahoo.com

Michael Sorich, PhD
School of Pharmacy
University of South Australia
Adelaide SA 5000, Australia
Michael.sorich@unisa.edu.au

Yvonne Lin, PhD
Acting Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutics
HSB H272, Box 357610
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195

Sarah Poston, PharmD
1088 Charter Row
Johnson City, TN  37604
Sposton2@hotmail.com

Mark Leslie, PhD
NYN AYRN Cottage
Cross Four Ways
Ballasalla, Isle of Man, GB
IM9 30W
Mark.leslie1@gmail.com

Weinan Du, PhD
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Pharm - Pharmaceutics
160 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ   08854
weinandu@rci.rutgers.edu

Alessia Bogni, PhD
Biotechnology and GMOs Unit
European Commission - DG Joint Research Centre
Institute for Health and Consumer Protection
Varese Italy
alessiabogni@jrc.it

Shinji Kishi, MD, PhD
First Department of Internal Medicine
Faculty of Medical Sciences
University of Fukui
23-3 Shimoaizuki, Matsuoka
Fukui 910-1193 JAPAN Kishi, Shinji
skishi@fmsrsa.fukui-med.ac.jp

Masashi Adachi, MD
Department of Thoracic Surgery
Faculty of Medicine
Kyoto University
53 Shogoin, Kawahara-cho, Sakyo-ku
Kyoto 606-8507, Japan

Mathew J. Edick, PhD
Michigan State University
Department of Physiology
2201 Biomedical & Physical Sciences Bldg.
East Lansing, MI
edickmat@msu.edu

Kelly Mercer, PhD
Instructor
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
College of Public Health
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health
Breast Cancer Research Program
4301 W. Markham Street, slot 820
Little Rock, AR 72205
kmercer@uams.edu

Charis Marston (formerly Zamber), PhD
UC Davis
Department of Evolution and Ecology
3343 Storer Hall
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA  95616
charismarston@yahoo.com

Carmelo Rizzari, MD
Clinica Pediatrica dell'Università di Milano-Bicotta
Centro di Emato-Oncologia Pediatrica
Azienda Ospedialiera San Gerardo
Via Pergolesi 33
20052 MONZA (MI)
carmelo.rizzari@pediatriamonza.it

Christine M. Kearns, PharmD
University of Maryland Cancer Center
BRB
655 W Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Chun-Lin Chen, PhD
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Parker Hughes Institute
2657 Patton Road
St. Paul, MN 55113
echen@ih.org

William C. Zamboni, PharmD
Associate Professor
Director, GLP Analytical Facility,
Center for Experimental Therapeutics
School of Pharmacy and
UNC Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center
Division of Pharmacotherapy
and Experimental Therapeutics
School of Pharmacy, University of North Carolina
3308 Kerr Hall CB 7360, 311 Pharmacy Lane
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-760
 zamboni@email.unc.edu or wzamboni@unc.edu

Hung-Liang (Ezra) Tai, PhD
Wayne Hughes Institute
2657 Patton Road
Roseville, MN 55113

Katryn Furuya, MD
Hospital for Sick Children
Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology
555 University Avenue
Toronto, Canada MSG 1X8

Margaret Tonda, PharmD
Sequus Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Clinical Research Department
960 Hamilton Court
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Dave Lloyd, PhD
Department of Oncology
3655 Drummond, Ste. 701
Montreal, P.Q., H3G 1Y6
Canada

Silan Lin, PhD
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue
New York, NY 10021

Thrina Loennechen, PhD (Visiting Scientist)
Dept. of Pharmacology
IMB, Univ. of Tromso
N-9037 Tromso
Norway

Daryl S. Sonnichsen, PharmD
Human Pharmacology
Pharmaceutical Research Institute
P.O. Box 4000
Princeton, MY 08543-4000
dsonnich@usccmail.uscc.bms.com

Atiqur Rahman, PhD
Food and Drug Administration
Laboratory of Analytical Pharmacology
Division of Biopharmaceutics
HFD426, Room 13B03
5600 Fisher's Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
RAHMANA@cder.fda.gov

Eric Masson, PharmD
Scientific Director
Anapharm
2050, boul. Rene’-Levesque Quest
5e etage, Saint-Foy
Quebec, Canada GIV 2K8
emasson@annapharm.com

Amy Galpin, PharmD
WSU Spokane/College of Pharmacy
West 601 First Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201-3899

Howard L. McLeod, PharmD
Fred N. Eshelman Distinguished Professor
Director, UNC Institute for Pharmacogenomics
and Individualized Therapy
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill Campus Box 7360
3203 Kerr Hall
Chapel Hill, NC  27599-7360
hmcleod@unc.edu

Timothy Madden, PharmD
Experimental Therapeutics
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
The University of Texas
Houston, TX

Norbert Stute, MD
Bone Marrow Transplantation Center
University Hospital Eppendorf
University of Hamburg
Martinistr. 52
20246 Hamburg
Germany

Mary K. Ritke, PhD
M.D. Anderson Hospital
Pharmacy Division- Room AG101
1515 Holcombe
Houston, TX 77030

Daryl J. Murray, PharmD
College of Pharmacy
118 Pharmacy Blvd
Iowa City, IA 52242-1112

William P. Petros, PharmD
Associate Director for Anti-Cancer Development
Mary Babb Randolph Cancer Center
West Virginia University Health Sciences Center
PO Box 9300
Morgantown, WV  26506
wpetros@hsc.wvu.edu

Robert R. Evans, PharmD
University of Illinois
College of Pharmacy
Chicago, IL

Siebold de Graaf, MD, PhD (Visiting Scientist)
University Hospital of Groningen
Associate Professor
Department of Pediatrics
Oostersingel 59
9713 EZ Groningen
The Netherlands

Timothy W. Synold, PharmD
Department of Medical Oncology and
Experimental Therapeutics
City of Hope National Medical Center
1500 East Duarte Road
Duarte, CA 919010-0269

Paul R. Hutson, PharmD
Associate Professor
University of Wisconsin
425 North Charter Street
Madison, WI 53706

Gary C. Yee, PharmD
Professor
University of Nebraska
College of Pharmacy
986000 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198
gcyee@unmc.edu

Theirry Dervieux, PharmD, PhD, DABCC, FACB
Vice President
R & D Clinical Diagnostics
Cypress Bioscience, Inc.
4350 Executive Drive, Suite 325
San Diego, CA 92121
tdervieux@cypressbio.com

Qing Cheng, PhD
Assistant Research Professor
IGSP Center for Population Genomics & Pharmacogenetics (PG2)
Duke University, 105 North Building
DUMC Box 90141
Durham, NC 27710
Q.cheng@duke.edu

Dr. Meyling Cheok
Chef d'Equipe Bioinformatique
Centre Jean-Pierre AUBERT U. 837
Plate-forme de Biopuces - Affymetrix
Institut de Recherches sur le Cancer de Lille
Place de Verdun
59045 LILLE cedex, France
Meyling.Cheok@lille.inserm.fr

Margaret Ma, PharmD
Scientist
Oncology Unit
180 Florham Park, NJ 07932
Margaret.ma@pharma.novartis.com

Landry Kamdem Kamdem, PhD
Indiana University School of Medicine
Division of Clinical Pharmacology
340 West 10th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Email: lkamdemk@iupui.edu

Deborah French, PhD
University of California, San Francisco
Department of Laboratory Medicine
Box SFGH, SFGH NI, 1001 Potrero Avenue 2M14
San Francisco, CA 94143 – SFGH
Email: Deborah.French@ucsf.edu

Jatinda Lamba, PhD
Department of Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology
University of Minnesota
12-281 Moos Tower
515 Delaware Street, S.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Email: lamba004@umn.edu

Gouqing Du, PhD
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Department of Chemical Biology
262 Danny Thomas Place
MS 1000
Memphis, TN 38105
Email: gouqin.du@stjude.org

Bala Poonkuzhali
Assistant Professor
Department of Hematology
Christian Medical College & Hospital
Vellore-632 994
Tamil Nadu, South India
Email: bpoonkuzhali@cmcvellore.ac.in

Shinjiro Nagai
Clinical Fellow
Department of Thoracic Surgery
Kyoto University Hospital
54 Shogoin Kawahara-Cho
Sakyo-Ku, Kyoto 606-8509
Email: Shinnag@kuhp.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Isabelle LeTourneau
Centre de Recherche du Centre Hospitalier
de l'Université de Montréal (CR-CHUM)
Hôpital Notre-Dame
1560 Sherbrooke East
Montréal (Québec)
H2L 4M1

Choaxin Hu
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Department of Pathology
600 N. Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD  21287

Akira Shimada, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Pediatrics
Nagoya University Graduate School of Medicine
65 Tsurumai-Cho
Showa-Ku, Nagoya
Email: as661226@yahoo.co.jp

Paula Schaiquevich, PhD
Research Scientist-CONICET
Unidad de Farmacocinetica Clínica, Hospital de Pediatría JP Garrahan
Combate de los Pozos 1881
Buenos Aires, Argentina
paula.schaiquevich@gmail.com

Jun Yang, PhD
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Pharmaceutical Sciences Department
Assistant Member
262 Danny Thomas Place
MS-314
Memphis, TN 38105
jun.yang@stjude.org

Gouqing Du, PhD
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Pharmaceutical Sciences Department
262 Danny Thomas Place
MS-314
Memphis, TN 38105
gouqing.du@stjude.org

Angel Montero Carcaboso, PhD
Researcher
FSJD, Sta. Rosa 39-57
08950 Esplugues, Spain
angel.monterocarcaboso@gmail.com

Gabriele Stocco, PhD
Assistant Professor
Universita’ Di Trieste-DIP
Scienze della Vita-via Giorgieri 7,9
34127 Trieste, Italy
stoccog@units.it

Shuiying Hu, PhD
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Pharmaceutical Sciences Department
262 Danny Thomas Place
MS-314
Memphis, TN 38105
shuiying.hu@stjude.org

Barthelemy Diouf, PhD
Staff Scientist
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Pharmaceutical Sciences Department
262 Danny Thomas Place
MS-314
Memphis, TN 38105
barthelemy.diouf@stjude.org

Jitesh D Kawedia, PhD, RPh
Pharmaceutical Research Specialist
Department of Pharmacy Pharmacology Research
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Blvd, Unit 0090
Houston, Texas 77030
jdkawedia@mdanderson.org

Michael Tagen, PhD
Senior Research Investigator
Discovery Medicine & Clinical Pharmacology
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company
Rt. 206 & Province Line Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
michael.tagen@bms.com