Special thanks to The Decker St. Jude 50th Anniversary Gala Committee for its dedication to the children of St. Jude.


Honorary Chair

Bess Decker


Event Chair

Earlene Coyner


Host Committee Chair

Dana Jo Decker


Committee Members

Roseanne Adams
Christy Allen
Nellie Bryan
Flora Burns
Peter Decker, III
Donna Felch
Emily and Taylor Franklin
Caroline McCartney
Diane and Frank Monroe
Nate Ogle
Jack Pavlat
Roy Ward