Get involved with St. Jude in your community

Support St. Jude in your community

 
 

 

There are so many ways to help the children of St. Jude and many of these ways are in your own community. 

You can attend a fundraising dinner, reserve a raffle ticket, run a race, play a round of golf, throw a big game party or even host an event of your own. No matter how you help, your support will make a difference in the lives of children suffering from cancer and other catastrophic diseases.

For information on how to help St. Jude in your area, please visit your regional St. Jude Facebook page.

 

New York region -  NJ, NY, VT

New York

Region-NewYork@stjude.org
Region-Albany@stjude.org

New England region - CT, ME, MA, NH, RI

New England

Region-Boston@stjude.org

Mid-Atlantic region - VA, MD, DE, Easter PA, Washington, DC

Mid-Atlantic states
Southeastern Virginia

Region-VirginiaBeach@stjude.org
Region-Arlington@stjude.org

Southeast region - AL, GA, NC, SC

Alabama
Georgia
North Carolina
South Carolina

Region.Atlanta@stjude.org
Charlotte@stjude.org

Central region - IN, KY, WV

Indiana
Kentucky/Southern Indiana

Region-Louisville@stjude.org
Region-Indianapolis@stjude.org
Region-Huntington@stjude.org

Southern region - AR, MS, TN

Arkansas
Mississippi
Tennessee

Region-Memphis@stjude.org
Region-Nashville@stjude.org

Midwest region - IA, North IL, MN, ND, SD, WI

Chicago and and Northern Illinois
Iowa
Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wisconsin

Region-Minneapolis@stjude.org
Region-Chicago@stjude.org

Southwest region - LA, NM, AZ, TX

Arizona
Central and South Texas

Region.Dallas@stjude.org
Region.Houston@stjude.org
Region-Phoenix@stjude.org
Region.Baton-Rouge@stjude.org

Pacific Coast region - CA, HI, NV

Northern California
Southern California
Pacific Northwest

Region-LosAngeles@stjude.org
Region-SanFran@stjude.org

Great Lakes region - MI, OH, Western PA

Michigan/Northwest Ohio
Ohio
West/Central Pennsylvania

Region-Detroit@stjude.org
Region-Columbus@stjude.org
Region-Pittsburgh@stjude.org

Mid-America region - KS, MO, NE, OK

Missouri
Oklahoma

Region-StLouis@stjude.org
Region-OklahomaCity@stjude.org

Heartland region - Central and Southern IL

Central and Southern Illinois

Region-Peoria@stjude.org

Florida region- FL, PR, Virgin Islands

Florida 

Region-Miami@stjude.org
Region.Tampa@stjude.org
Region.PuertoRico@stjude.org

Northwest region- CO, ID, WY, UT, AK, OR, WA, MT

Rocky Mountain Connection

Region-Denver@stjude.org
Region-Seattle@stjude.org

Don't see your area listed or have more questions?

Please contact Donor Services
(800) 822-6344, Monday – Friday, 7 a.m. – 11 p.m. CT
donors@stjude.org