Leadership Committee

Marian Bryan and Lydia Novakov, 2013 Event Chairs
Aprille Andrews, Silent Auction Co-Chair
Holly and Doug Brooks, Host Committee Co-Chairs
Sherice Brown, Member At Large
Doug Bruton, Golf Tournament Co-Chair
Kevin Carroll, Underwriting Chair
Jerry Crawford, Member At Large
Nancy C. Dennis, Member At Large
Todd Diener, Member At Large
Cindy Feld, Party Chair
Mike Gruber, Chairman Emeritus
Joe Haggar III, Golf Tournament Co-Chair
Margo and Jim Keyes, Live Auction Co-Chairs
Beth Layton, Table Sales Chair
Pennie Marshall, Silent Auction Co-Chair
Perry Smith, Chairman Emeritus
John Strauss, Member At Large

Host Committee

Holly and Doug Brooks, 2013 Host Committee Chairs
Troy Aikman
Colleen and Bob Baillargeon
Toni C. Brinker
Sherice and Tim Brown
Donna and Paul Butzberger
Karen and Mark Carney
Nancy and Gene Carter
Joseph M. DePinto
Claire and Dwight Emanuelson
Renée and John Farren, Jr.
Mary Clare Finney
Sharon and Steve Folsom
Susan and Michael Haddad
Susan and Larry Hirsch
Barbara and Robert Houlihan
Mary Emma and Al Karam
Jane and Robert Kirby
Joyce and Larry Lacerte
Vicky and Doug Lattner
Barbara and Stan Levenson
Patty and Mark Leyendecker
Lisa and George Longino
Sarah and Alan Losinger
Brooke Malouf
Cheryl and George Mansour
Gloria and Bruce Martindale
Sally and Waddell Mashburn
Lynn and Allan McBee
Pat and Charles McEvoy
Vicki and Brian Miller
Aileen and Jack Pratt
Micki and Mayor Mike Rawlings
Debby and Robin Robinson
Linda and Les Secrest
Mersina and Phin Stubbs
Mary and Mike Terry
Claudia and Lee Trevino
Julie and Jim Turner
Patty Jo and John Turner
Dianna and Tom Unis
Mary Lynn Vaughan
Carol and Terry Walsh
Emilynn and Claude R. Wilson, Jr.
Juanita and John Wooten