Four Stars of Chicago Executive Committee

Thanks to the St. Jude Four Stars of Chicago Planning Committee for their dedication to the children of St. Jude.


Honorary Chairs
Ryan Kunkel and Joe Reynolds

Joseph G. Bisceglia, LLP
Joseph G. Shaker

Committee Members
Kevin Adam
Maruta Bergmanis
Andy Daniels
Ann Danner Dwyer
Eric Fudala
Sana’a Hussien
James T. Hynes, Esq.
Paul Juettner
Mike Maali
Mary O’Toole
Anthony Shaker, Esq.
Marianne Silver
Caesar A. Tabet, Esq.