Contact GCMO



Name/Position/Phone Department Assignment
Connie Gray
Administrative Specialist
research.admin@stjude.org
(901) 595-4347
Administrative Support to Director and Staff, Logistics for Training Activities and Record Maintenance.
Lynette Nelson, MBA
Supervisor - Grant & Contract Management lynette.nelson@stjude.org
(901) 595-5454
Facilities Design and Construction, Genetics, GMP, Limited Submissions, (inc. Hartwell Foundation), Webby Contract
Shannon Aldridge, BA
Grant & Contract Administrator
shannon.aldridge@stjude.org
(901) 595-4088
Academic Programs, Bone Marrow Transplant and Cellular Therapy, COG Foundation, Oncology, Research Informatics, Structural Biology, NCCF.
Shemika Jones, MBA
Grant & Contract Administrator
shemika.jones@stjude.org
(901) 595-6223
Cancer Center, CCSG, CERN, Pathology, E-Reporting, Rehabilitation Services.
Judith Maina, MS
Grant & Contract Administrator
judith.maina@stjude.org
(901) 595-5205
Clinical Nutrition, Hematology, Infectious Diseases, International Outreach, Palliative Care, Psychology, Social Work.
Marquetta Nebo, M.Ed
Grant & Contract Administrator
marquetta.nebo@stjude.org
(901) 595-2729
Anesthesiology, Animal Resource Center, Critical Care, Developmental Neurology, Epidemiology & Cancer Control (CCSS) Nursing Administration.
Saundra Saulsberry, MSA
Grant & Contract Administrator
saundra.saulsberry@stjude.org
(901) 595-5984
Biochemistry, Biostatistics, Endocrinology, Immunology, Radiological Sciences, Tumor Cell Biology.
Leronda Savage, BA
Grant & Contract Administrator
leronda.savage@stjude.org
(901) 595-5984
Computational Biology, Chemical Biology & Therapeutics, Hematology, Surgery.
Christine Wallace, BS
Grant & Contract Administrator
christine.wallace@stjude.org
(901) 595-5988
Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmaceutical Services, TRACKS-ITS Liaison.
Tameria Mace, BS
Senior Grant & Contract Specialist
tameria.mace@stjude.org
(901) 595-3729
Subawards Mgmt, Lawson entry, and application budget preparations.
Supports: Grant and Contract Administrator(s)
Sharisse Sanders, BS
Grant & Contract Specialist
sharisse.sanders@stjude.org
(901) 595-8131
Subawards Mgmt, Lawson entry, and application budget preparations.
Supports: Grant and Contract Administrator(s).
Jacqueline Smith, BS
Grant & Contract Specialist
jacqueline.smith@stjude.org
(901) 595-4942
Subawards Mgmt, Lawson entry, and application budget preparations.
Supports: Grant and Contract Administrator(s).
Don Turner, BS
Sr. Systems Analyst
don.turner@stjude.org
(901) 595-4835
Enterprise Informatics
Provides software programming and support services for TRACKS to GCMO