Volunteer Coordinators for the 2016 St. Jude Memphis Marathon Weekend

11/07/2016

If you've signed up to volunteer during the 2016 St. Jude Memphis Marathon Weekend, your Volunteer Coordinator will be contacting you with details about your role. Find them on the list below, and see our volunteer FAQ for more information.

  1. Volunteer role Coordinator
    ABC wall Melody Griffith
    melody.griffith@stjude.org
    Foyer greeter Melody Griffith
    melody.griffith@stjude.org
    Goodie bag/T-shirt distribution Melody Griffith
    melody.griffith@stjude.org
    ID/packets/wristbands Melody Griffith
    melody.griffith@stjude.org
    St. Jude Heroes greeters Susan Graham
    susan.graham@stjude.org
    Door greeters Melody Griffith
    melody.griffith@stjude.org
    Merchandise sales Melody Griffith
    melody.griffith@stjude.org
    St. Jude Heroes cheer item booth Melody Griffith
    melody.griffith@stjude.org
    St. Jude Landers signing car Melody Griffith
    melody.griffith@stjude.org
    Volunteer check-in Melody Griffith
    melody.griffith@stjude.org
    Solutions desk Melody Griffith
    melody.griffith@stjude.org
    Packet pickup - setup Melody Griffith
    melody.griffith@stjude.org
    Event store register - expo
    Brian Foley
    brian.foley@stjude.org
    Event store stocker - expo Melody Griffith
    melody.griffith@stjude.org
    Signage setup - expo
    Sharon Powell
    sharon.powell@stjude.org
    VIP packet pickup Danielle Brinker
    danielle.brinker@stjude.org
    Sign takedown - expo Sharon Powell
    sharon.powell@stjude.org
    Kids marathon packet pickup
    Melody Griffith
    melody.griffith@stjude.org
    St. Jude expo activation
    Melody Griffith
    melody.griffith@stjude.org
    Money verification Lauri Prather
    lauri.prather@stjude.org
    Expo office Holly Richardson
    holly.richardson@stjude.org
    Donations Paula Warner
    paula.warner@stjude.org
    Information booth - expo
    Paula Warner
    paula.warner@stjude.org
  2. Volunteer role Coordinator
    Start line corral rope/signage holders Phillip Branch
    phillipbranch88@gmail.com
    Start line set up and breakdown
    Harrison Lampley
    harrison.lampley@stjude.org
    Start line water tables Harrison Lampley
    harrison.lampley@stjude.org
  3. Volunteer role Coordinator
    SAG shuttle

    Joe Knack
    joe.knack@hilton.com

    Mark Davis
    mark.davis@hilton.com

    Super course monitors Marian Castroverde
    marian.castroverde@gmail.com
    Course set-up Rob Hunter
    robhunter33@comcast.net
    On-course entertainment Paul Ireland
    paulireland@att.net
    St. Jude spirit spot Carleen O'Reilly
    carleen.oreilly@stjude.org
    St. Jude parking garage
    Carleen O'Reilly
    carleen.oreilly@stjude.org
    St. Jude campus beautification Carleen O'Reilly
    carleen.oreilly@stjude.org
    HAM radio operators Roger Schlichter
    rssss@bellsouth.net
    Aid station drivers Harrison Lampley
    harrison.lampley@stjude.org
    Cone reset team Rob Hunter
    robhunter33@comcast.net
  4. Volunteer role Coordinator
    T-shirt exchange Melody Griffith
    melodygriffith@stjude.org
    Backup timer Ron McCrarey
    ronemcc@comcast.net
    Bag check Sherri Tagg
    slbrown6of6@yahoo.com
    Finish line breakdown
    Joe Coffelt
    coffeltracing@aol.com
    Food and beverage setup Warren McWhirter
    warren@holleyelder.com
    Downtown green team Jeff Lehr
    jeffmlehr@gmail.com
    Information booth Julianne Tutko
    msjmwvolunteers@gmail.com
    Post-race food and beverage
    Warren McWhirter
    warren@holleyelder.com
    Volunteer check-in (race day) Julianne Tutko
    msjmwvolunteers@gmail.com
    Finish line "catchers"
    Joe Coffelt
    coffeltracing@aol.com
    Finish line medal distribution Joe Coffelt
    coffeltracing@aol.com
    Finish line space blankets Joe Coffelt
    coffeltracing@aol.com
    Finish line traffic monitors
    Joe Coffelt
    coffeltracing@aol.com
    Finish line water table Joe Coffelt
    coffeltracing@aol.com
    Sign setup - AutoZone Park
    Sharon Powell
    sharon.powell@stjude.org
    Sign takedown - AutoZone Park
    Sharon Powell
    sharon.powell@stjude.org
  5. Volunteer role Coordinator
    Medical "catchers" O'Neal Ellis
    oellis@emhcllc.com
    Medical RN and EMT students O'Neal Ellis
    oellis@emhcllc.com
    Medical doctors with ED, cardiology, ortho and podiatry
    O'Neal Ellis
    oellis@emhcllc.com
    Medical EMT - IV/EMT - P O'Neal Ellis
    oellis@emhcllc.com
    Medical EMT and RN at finish line O'Neal Ellis
    oellis@emhcllc.com
    Medical EMT and RN for field medical tents O'Neal Ellis
    oellis@emhcllc.com
  6. Volunteer role Coordinator
    Food and beverage preparation
    Warren McWhirter
    warren@holleyelder.com
    Neighborhoods Missy Williams
    missyrhall@hotmail.com
    Medal unpacking Julianne Tutko
    msjmwvolunteers@gmail.com
  7. Volunteer role Coordinator
    Pasta Party greeter
    Susan Graham
    susan.graham@stjude.org
    Pasta Party table assistant
    Susan Graham
    susan.graham@stjude.org
  8. Volunteer role
    Coordinator
    Logistics

    Fred Warner
    fred.warner@stjude.org

    Tony Cole
    tony.cole@stjude.org

    Merchandise prep Justin Creswell
    justin.creswell@stjude.org
    Signage preparation and sorting Sharon Powell
    sharon.powell@stjude.org
    Warehouse sorting and storage Sharon Powell
    sharon.powell@stjude.org
  9. Volunteer role Coordinator
    Event store register
    Brian Foley
    brian.foley@stjude.org
    ALSAC gift shop Justin Creswell
    justin.creswell@stjude.org
  10. Volunteer role Coordinator
    Soup
    Warren McWhirter
    warren@holleyelder.com
    Pizza Warren McWhirter
    warren@holleyelder.com
    Beer Warren McWhirter
    warren@holleyelder.com
    Donuts Warren McWhirter
    warren@holleyelder.com
    Gatorade/fruit Warren McWhirter
    warren@holleyelder.com
    Pre-bag Warren McWhirter
    warren@holleyelder.com
  11. Volunteer role Coordinator
    Downtown and AutoZone Park
    Jeff Lehr
    jeffmlehr@gmail.com
    Course Jeff Lehr
    jeffmlehr@gmail.com
    Truck drivers Jeff Lehr
    jeffmlehr@gmail.com
    Truck passenger and foot patrol Jeff Lehr
    jeffmlehr@gmail.com
    Downtown course and inside AutoZone Park
    Jeff Lehr
    jeffmlehr@gmail.com