Addresses of Former Pharmaceutical Sciences Postdoctoral Fellows

Masashi Adachi, MD
Department of Thoracic Surgery
Faculty of Medicine
Kyoto University
53 Shogoin, Kawahara-cho, Sakyo-ku
Kyoto 606-8507, Japan

Javier G. Blanco, PhD
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
SUNY at Buffalo
545 Cooke Hall, Buffalo, NY 14260-1200
jgblanco@buffalo.edu

Alessia Bogni, PhD
Biotechnology and GMOs Unit
European Commission, DG Joint Research Centre
Institute for Health and Consumer Protection
Varese, Italy
alessiabogni@jrc.it

Victor Brown, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Tuskegee University
NIH Project Export
301 Milbank Hall
Tuskegee, AL 36088
vic72@yahoo.com

Chun-Lin Chen, PhD
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Parker Hughes Institute
2657 Patton Road
St. Paul, MN 55113
echen@ih.org

Qing Cheng, PhD
Assistant Research Professor
IGSP Center for Population Genomics & Pharmacogenetics (PG2)
Duke University, 105 North Building
DUMC Box 90141
Durham, NC 27710
Q.cheng@duke.edu

Dr. Meyling Cheok
Chef d'Equipe Bioinformatique
Centre Jean-Pierre AUBERT U. 837
Plate-forme de Biopuces, Affymetrix
Institut de Recherches sur le Cancer de Lille
Place de Verdun
59045 LILLE cedex, France
Meyling.Cheok@lille.inserm.fr

Jose Claudio Casali da Rocha, MD, PhD
INCA/Research Directory, Brazilian Nationa Tumor and DNA Bank (BNT)
Rua Andre Cavalcante, 37 – 3o andar
20231-050 Rio de Janaeiro-RJ, BRAZIL
jcrocha@inca.gov.br

Theirry Dervieux, PharmD, PhD, DABCC, FACB
Vice President
R & D Clinical Diagnostics
Cypress Bioscience, Inc.
4350 Executive Drive, Suite 325
San Diego, CA 92121
tdervieux@cypressbio.com

Barthelemy Diouf, PhD
Staff Scientist
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
262 Danny Thomas Place, MS 314
Memphis, TN 38105
barthelemy.diouf@stjude.org

Gouqing Du, PhD
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
262 Danny Thomas Place, MS 314
Memphis, TN 38105
gouqing.du@stjude.org

Weinan Du, PhD
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Pharmaceutics
160 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
weinandu@rci.rutgers.edu

Mathew J. Edick, PhD
Michigan State University
Department of Physiology
2201 Biomedical & Physical Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI
edickmat@msu.edu

Robert R. Evans, PharmD
University of Illinois
College of Pharmacy
Chicago, IL

Burgess B. Freeman, III, PharmD
Sr. Research Scientist
Pharmacokinetics & Clinical Pharmacology Drug Metabolism
Array BioPharma, Inc.
3200 Walnut Street
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: (303) 386-1537
Mobile: (303) 330-1311
Fax: (303) 381-6652
burgess.freeman@arraybiopharma.com

Deborah French, PhD
University of California, San Francisco
Department of Laboratory Medicine
Box SFGH, SFGH NI, 1001 Potrero Avenue 2M14
San Francisco, CA 94143
Deborah.French@ucsf.edu

Katryn Furuya, MD
Hospital for Sick Children
Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology
555 University Avenue
Toronto, Canada MSG 1X8

Amy Galpin, PharmD
WSU Spokane/College of Pharmacy
West 601 First Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201-3899

Siebold de Graaf, MD, PhD (Visiting Scientist)
University Hospital of Groningen
Associate Professor
Department of Pediatrics
Oostersingel 59
9713 EZ Groningen, The Netherlands

Choaxin Hu
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Department of Pathology
600 N. Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21287

Shuiying Hu, PhD
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
262 Danny Thomas Place, MS 314
Memphis, TN 38105
shuiying.hu@stjude.org

Paul R. Hutson, PharmD
Associate Professor
University of Wisconsin
425 North Charter Street
Madison, WI 53706

Lisa Iacono, PharmD
Sr. Research Investigator, DMCP Oncology
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company
MS D1405, Room D1453
Route 206 & Province Line Road
Princeton, NJ 08540-4000
lisa.iacono@bms.com

Leo Kager, MD
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Medical University of Vienna Consultant in Pediatrics and
Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Attending Physician
St. Anna Children's Hospital Kinderspitalgasse 6 A-1090
Vienna, Austria
leo.kager@stanna.at

Landry Kamdem Kamdem, PhD
Indiana University School of Medicine
Division of Clinical Pharmacology
340 West 10th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
lkamdemk@iupui.edu

Jitesh D. Kawedia, PhD, RPh
Pharmaceutical Research Specialist
Department of Pharmacy Pharmacology Research
The University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Blvd, Unit 0090
Houston, Texas 77030
jdkawedia@mdanderson.org

Christine M. Kearns, PharmD
University of Maryland Cancer Center BRB
655 W. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Mark Kirstein, PharmD
Associate Professor
Department of Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology
Masonic Cancer Center
University of Minnesota 55455
kirst002@umn.edu

Shinji Kishi, MD, PhD
First Department of Internal Medicine
Faculty of Medical Sciences
University of Fukui
23-3 Shimoaizuki, Matsuoka
Fukui 910-1193, Japan Kishi, Shinji
skishi@fmsrsa.fukui-med.ac.jp

Jatinda Lamba, PhD
Department of Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology
University of Minnesota
12-281 Moos Tower
515 Delaware Street, SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
lamba004@umn.edu

Mark Leggas, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Member, Markey Cancer Center
University of Kentucky
725 Rose Street, Room 418
Lexington, KY 40536-0082
mark.leggas@uky.edu

Mark Leslie, PhD
NYN AYRN Cottage
Cross Four Ways
Ballasalla, Isle of Man, GB
IM9 30W
mark.leslie1@gmail.com

Isabelle LeTourneau
Centre de Recherche du Centre Hospitalier de l'Université de Montréal (CR-CHUM) Hôpital Notre-Dame
1560 Sherbrooke East
Montréal (Québec) H2L 4M1

 

Silan Lin, PhD
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue
New York, NY 10021

Yvonne Lin, PhD
Acting Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutics
University of Washington
HSB H272, Box 357610
Seattle, WA 98195

Dave Lloyd, PhD

Department of Oncology
3655 Drummond, Ste. 701
Montreal, P.Q., H3G 1Y6
Canada

Thrina Loennechen, PhD (Visiting Scientist)
Department of Pharmacology
IMB, University of Tromso
N-9037 Tromso, Norway

Margaret Ma, PharmD
Scientist
Oncology Unit
180 Florham Park, NJ 07932
margaret.ma@pharma.novartis.com

Timothy Madden, PharmD
Experimental Therapeutics
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
The University of Texas
Houston, TX

Charis Marston (formerly Zamber), PhD
Univeristy of California, Davis
Department of Evolution and Ecology
3343 Storer Hall
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA  95616
charismarston@yahoo.com

Eric Masson, PharmD
Scientific Director
Anapharm
2050, boul. Rene’-Levesque Quest
5e etage, Saint-Foy
Quebec, Canada GIV 2K8
emasson@annapharm.com

Howard L. McLeod, PharmD
Fred N. Eshelman Distinguished Professor
Director, UNC Institute for Pharmacogenomics and Individualized Therapy
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill Campus Box 7360
3203 Kerr Hall
Chapel Hill, NC  27599-7360
hmcleod@unc.edu

Kelly Mercer, PhD
Instructor
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
College of Public Health
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health
Breast Cancer Research Program
4301 W. Markham Street, slot 820
Little Rock, AR 72205
kmercer@uams.edu

Angel Montero Carcaboso, PhD
Researcher
FSJD, Sta. Rosa 39-57
08950 Esplugues, Spain
angel.monterocarcaboso@gmail.com

Daryl J. Murray, PharmD
College of Pharmacy
118 Pharmacy Blvd
Iowa City, IA 52242-1112

Shinjiro Nagai
Clinical Fellow
Department of Thoracic Surgery
Kyoto University Hospital
54 Shogoin Kawahara-Cho
Sakyo-Ku, Kyoto 606-8509
Shinnag@kuhp.kyoto-u.ac.jp

William P. Petros, PharmD
Associate Director for Anti-Cancer Development
Mary Babb Randolph Cancer Center
West Virginia University Health Sciences Center
PO Box 9300
Morgantown, WV  26506
wpetros@hsc.wvu.edu

Bala Poonkuzhali
Assistant Professor
Department of Hematology
Christian Medical College & Hospital
Vellore-632 994
Tamil Nadu, South India
bpoonkuzhali@cmcvellore.ac.in

Sarah Poston, PharmD
1088 Charter Row
Johnson City, TN  37604
Sposton2@hotmail.com

Atiqur Rahman, PhD
Food and Drug Administration
Laboratory of Analytical Pharmacology
Division of Biopharmaceutics
HFD426, Room 13B03
5600 Fisher's Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
RAHMANA@cder.fda.gov

Mary K. Ritke, PhD
MD Anderson Hospital
Pharmacy Division, Room AG101
1515 Holcombe
Houston, TX 77030

Carmelo Rizzari, MD
Clinica Pediatrica dell'Università di Milano-Bicotta
Centro di Emato-Oncologia Pediatrica
Azienda Ospedialiera San Gerardo
Via Pergolesi 33
20052 MONZA (MI)
carmelo.rizzari@pediatriamonza.it

Paula Schaiquevich, PhD
Research Scientist-CONICET
Unidad de Farmacocinetica Clínica, Hospital de Pediatría JP
Garrahan
Combate de los Pozos 1881
Buenos Aires, Argentina
paula.schaiquevich@gmail.com

Akira Shimada, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Pediatrics
Nagoya University Graduate School of Medicine
65 Tsurumai-Cho
Showa-Ku, Nagoya
as661226@yahoo.co.jp

Michael Sorich, PhD
School of Pharmacy
University of South Australia
Adelaide SA 5000, Australia
michael.sorich@unisa.edu.au

Daryl S. Sonnichsen, PharmD
Human Pharmacology
Pharmaceutical Research Institute
P.O. Box 4000
Princeton, MY 08543-4000
dsonnich@usccmail.uscc.bms.com

Gabriele Stocco, PhD
Assistant Professor
Universita’ Di Trieste-DIP
Scienze della Vita-via Giorgieri 7,9
34127 Trieste, Italy
stoccog@units.it

Norbert Stute, MD
Bone Marrow Transplantation Center
University Hospital Eppendorf
University of Hamburg
Martinistr. 52
20246 Hamburg, Germany

Timothy W. Synold, PharmD
Department of Medical Oncology and Experimental Therapeutics
City of Hope National Medical Center
1500 East Duarte Road
Duarte, CA 919010-0269

Michael Tagen, PhD
Senior Research Investigator
Discovery Medicine & Clinical Pharmacology
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company
Rt. 206 & Province Line Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
michael.tagen@bms.com

Hung-Liang (Ezra) Tai, PhD
Wayne Hughes Institute
2657 Patton Road
Roseville, MN 55113

Margaret Tonda, PharmD
Sequus Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Clinical Research Department
960 Hamilton Court
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Jun Yang, PhD
Assistant Member
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences Department
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
262 Danny Thomas Place, MS 314
Memphis, TN 38105
jun.yang@stjude.org

Gary C. Yee, PharmD
Professor
University of Nebraska
College of Pharmacy
986000 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198
gcyee@unmc.edu

William C. Zamboni, PharmD
Associate Professor
Director, GLP Analytical Facility,
Center for Experimental Therapeutics School of Pharmacy
UNC Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center
Division of Pharmacotherapy and Experimental Therapeutics
School of Pharmacy, University of North Carolina
3308 Kerr Hall CB 7360, 311 Pharmacy Lane
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-760
zamboni@email.unc.edu or wzamboni@unc.edu

Gianluigu Zaza, MD
Universita’ degli Studi di Bari
Dipartimento di Nefrologia, dell’ emergenza e apianti d/organo
Piazza Giulio Cesarc N:11
Bari, Italy 70124
gianluigizaza@virgilio.it